Vorstand

WNF – 14 e.V. – Vorstand 2020 – 2022
gewählt am 22.07.2020

1. Vorstand         :   Hans-Jörg Klump   /   klump@arcor.
2. Vorsitzender  :  Helmuth Hock   /   helga_helmuth.hock@gmx.de
Kassierer          :    Helmut Holland   /   Helmut@holland-whm.de
Schriftführer      :    Boris Klump   /   conny.boris@arcor.de
Webmaster      :   Helmuth Hock   /  h.hock@weinheimer-nordstadt-freunde.de
Pressewart      :   Hans-Jörg Klump   /  klump@arcor.de

Beisitzer         : Markus Dörsam – Veranstaltg.   / doersam@gmx.de
Beisitzer        : Christian Dubil – Jugend   / dubse85@gmail.de
Beisitzerin    : Christina Eitenmüller – Schulen, Jugend   / christina.eitenmueller@gmx.de
Beisitzer       : Matthias Frèsz – Veranstaltg. Jugend   / m.fresz@web.de
Beisitzer       : Siegfied Groß – Heimat, Geschichte   / siegfried-gross@t-online.de
Beisitzer       : Harald Hübner – Pressehelfer  / hharald@gmx.com
Beisitzer       : Karl Kreis – Veranstaltg. Technik   / karl-kreis@web.de
Beisitzerin   : Constanze Klump – Jugendorganisation   / conny.boris@arcor.de
Beisitzer      : Gerhard Kuhn – Veranstaltg. Technik   / gerhardkuhn@freenet.de
Beisitzer      : Lilo Michalik – Veranstaltg. Werbung   / lilo@michalik.de
Beisitzerin  : Monika Pflästerer – Veranstaltg.   / monika.pflaesterer@gmx.de
Beisitzerin  : Gisela Stein – Veranstaltg. Organisation   / gisela-stein@gmx.de
Beisitzer     : Markus Stücker – Johaniter, Soziales   / Markus-Stuecker@t-online.de
Beisitzerin  : Sabine Winkler – Veranstaltg. Organisation   / grabmale-winkler@tonline.de
******************************************
Kassenprüferin : Andrea Kuhn             Kassenprüfer : Jürgen Hilkert