Vorstand

WNF – 14 e.V. – Vorstand 2018 – 2020            gewählt am 28.03.2018

1. Vorsitzender : Hans-Jörg Klump        klump@arcor.de
2. Vorsitzender : Helmuth Hock              helga_helmuth.hock@gmx.de
Kassiererin      : Constanze Klump       conny.boris@arcor.de
Schriftführer     : Boris Klump                  conny.boris@arcor.de
Webmaster      : Helmuth Hock              h.hock@weinheimer-nordstadt-freunde.de
Pressewart      : Hans-Jörg Klump        klump@arcor.de

Beisitzer :    Markus Dörsam              doersam@gmx.de   /    Veranstaltungen
Beisitzerin : Christina Eitenmüller    christina.eitenmueller@gmx.de  /   Schulen, Jugend
Beisitzer :    Siegfied Groß                 siegfried-gross@t-online.de  /  Heimat,Geschichte,Tradition
Beisitzer :    Harald Hübner                hharald@gmx.com  /   Pressehelfer, Veranstaltungen
Beisitzer :    Karl Kreis                         karl-kreis@web.de  /   Veranstaltungen, Technik
Beisitzer :    Gerhard Kuhn                 gerhardkuhn@freenet.de  /   Veranstaltungen, Technik
Beisitzer :    Sebastian Kuhn              seb.kuhn@freenet.de  /   beratende Funktionen
Beisitzerin :  Gisela Stein                   gisela-stein@gmx.de  /   Veranstaltungen, Organisation
Beisitzer :    Markus Stücker               Markus-Stuecker@t-online.de  /  DLRG Johaniter, Soziales
Beisitzerin :  Sabine Winkler              grabmale-winkler@t-online.de  /  Veranstaltungen, Organisatin

Kassenprüferin :     Sigrid Weichsel             Kassenprüfer    :     Helmut Holland